July Race Day Results

Gippsland Go Kart Club monthly club-day races at Morwell, July 26.

Wet and windy at Morwell – the Gippsland Go Kart Club’s July club day included drivers from the Bairnsdale club who supported the race day.


Cadet 12:

Bailey Collins.               Gippsland.
Darcy Collins.               Bairnsdale.
Rhys Siekman.            Bairnsdale.

Cadet 9:

Charlie  Bishop.          Bairnsdale.
Brodie Radford.         Bairnsdale.

Clubman Masters:

John Schena.              Gippsland.
Frank Schena.            Gippsland.
Grant Wicks.               Gippsland.

Junior National Light:

Cade Steenholdt.     Bairnsdale.
Marty Wright.            Bairnsdale.
Nigel Laity.                  Bairnsdale.

Junior National Heavy:

Mitchell DePietro     Gippsland.
Layne Siekman.        Bairnsdale.

Clubman Light:

William Jacobson.    Gippsland.
Trent Bishop.             Bairnsdale.
Trevor Correa.          Gippsland.

Clubman Heavy;

John Schena.             Gippsland.
Ryan Aitken.              Gippsland.
Ross Miller.                Gippsland.

Restricted 125 Light;

Steve Gorman.         Gippsland.
Daryl Belskyj              Bairnsdale.
Elly Morrow.             Gippsland.

Restricted 125 Heavy:

Todd Blackney          Gippsland.
Frank Schena.           Gippsland.
Simon Pooley.          Gippsland.

TAG  125 Light:

Grant Wicks.             Gippsland.
Phillip Radford.        Bairnsdale.

TAG  125  Heavy:

Ross Miller.               Gippsland.
Ryan Aitken.             Gippsland.